Ärzteteam

Leitende Ärzte und Oberärzte
Dr. med. Harald Dinse

  hdinse@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. med. Gotthilf Fischle

  gfischle@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. med. Wolfgang Jentzsch

  wjentzsch@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. med. Manfred Loth

  mloth@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. med. Ulrich Mack

  umack@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Markus Meier

  mmeier@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. med. Thomas Notheisen

  tnotheisen@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. med. Heinrich Ruoff

  hruoff@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. med. Roland Zimmermann

  rzimmermann@bgu-tuebingen.de
 Assistenzärztinnen und -ärzte A-H
Dr. Tobias Amann

  tamann@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Nicole Bauer

  nbauer@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Petra Börner-Klimesch

  pboerner-klimesch@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Norbert Bury

  nbury@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Borchert Ebert

  bebert@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Elena Emminger

  eemminger@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Deborah Finkbeiner

  dfinkbeiner@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Alfred Gairing

  agairing@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Denise Gendig

  dgendig@bgu-tuebingen.de
Andreea Hermann

  ahermann@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Katja Hohenberger

  khohenberger@bgu-tuebingen.de
 Assistenzärztinnen und -ärzte I-Q
Vladimir Iliev

  viliev@bgu-tuebingen.de
Nevena Karadimova

  nkaradimova@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Matthias Klein

  mklein2@bgu-tuebingen.de
Mina Kostadinova-Zidarova

  mkostadinova-Zidarova@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Sieglinde Kotlinski

  skotlinski@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Anne Karine Lichtenberger-Ruf

  alichtenberger-ruf@bgu-tuebingen.de
Ho Lin-Schuster

  hlin@bgu-tuebingen.de
Oliwia Lips

  olips@bgu-tuebingen.de
Lisa Mayer

  lmayer@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Markus Meier

  mmeier@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Samarth Prakash

  sprakash@bgu-tuebingen.de
 Assistenzärztinnen und -ärzte R-Z
Dr. Elisabeth Rohrbacher

  erohrbacher@bgu-tuebingen.de
Nadine Schauer

  nschauer@bgu-tuebingen.de
Christoph Schäfer

  cschaefer@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Alexander Schmidt

  aschmidt2@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Tonia Spaeth

  tspaeth@bgu-tuebingen.de
Erik Steffen

  esteffen@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Tilmann Stötzer

  tstötzer@bgu-tuebingen.de
Iliyan Valchanov

  ivalchanov@bgu-tuebingen.de
Camelia Varvara

  cvarvara@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Corinna Weisser

  cweisser@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Stephan Wildermuth

  swildermuth@bgu-tuebingen.de
Dr. Maria Wildermuth

  mwildermuth@bgu-tuebingen.de

  Chefarzt

Prof. Dr. Reinhold Fretschner

Sekretariat:
Bettina Pfau
Bärbel Schneck

  07071 606-1021   07071 606-1022   sekretariat-ais@bgu-tuebingen.de